Board of Directors | Silverheels Ranch Owners Association

Jump to the section of interest:

Board of Directors

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes

Annual Budget & Treasurer’s Reports

2022-2023 Board of Directors

The entire Board can be reached at board@silverheelsranch.org.

President, David Wissel
dbwissel@msn.com

Vice President, Lane Mathison
lane.silverheels@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Mike Peterson
silverheels-mike@outlook.com

Board Member, Lesley Hall
lesley.silverheels@gmail.com

Board Member, Ann Erdle
aerdle@msn.com

2022-2023 Board Meeting Schedule

The SROA Board of Directors have set the schedule for 2023 board meetings to be held on the 4th Monday of each month, unless otherwise posted.

All meetings will be in person at the Center of Colorado Water Conservancy District (CCWCD) Offices at 548 Front Street, Fairplay. Meetings will start at 4:00 p.m.

All meetings will be recorded and the recordings made available upon request.

  • January 23, 2023 at 4:00 p.m.
  • February 27, 2023 4:00 p.m.
  • March 27, 2023 4:00 p.m.
  • April 24, 2023 4:00 p.m.
  • May 22, 2023 4:00 p.m.
  • June 26, 2023 4:00 p.m.
  • July 24, 2023 4:00 p.m.
  • August 28, 2023 4:00 p.m.

SROA Board Meeting Minutes

Board meeting minutes from the past 3 years are linked below. Contact us for meeting minutes from prior years.

2022-2023 Annual Budget and Treasurer’s Reports

The SROA Board can be reached at board@silverheelsranch.org, or by using the contact form below.

Mailing Address

SROA
PO Box 429
Fairplay, CO 80440-0429

Silverheels Ranch neighborhood sign with shoe and pickaxe

© 2023 Silverheels Ranch Owners Association